Chapter News

2021 Chapter Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2021 Chapter Award Winners!

Leadership Award
Mariellen Diemand Morris, Director of Conferences, Public Responsibility in Medicine and Research, 2021 Education Committee Co-Chair

Volunteer of the Year Award
Brendan Morrissey, Director of Sales and Marketing, The Study at University City, Past President and Past Treasurer

Partnership Award
Ken Keagy, Owner/Design Director, Simmer Creative, LLC

Diane Rehiel Memorial President’s Award
Sara McWilliams, Senior Director, Global Accounts, HelmsBriscoe, PCMA PHL Secretary

Erica Keagy2021 Chapter Award Winners